2011 Addresses of Assembly Officers Available Online

Wednesday, July 06, 2011

The official addresses of Assembly of Bishops Chairman Archbishop Demetrios, Vice-Chairman Metropolitan Philip and Vice-Chairman Archbishop Justinian, delivered at the May 2011 gathering of the Assembly, are now available online.

All published addresses are available via our Official Addresses section.

Address of Archbishop Demetrios

Address of Metropolitan Philip

Address of Archbishop Justinian