Conversations with our Bishops

Hierarchical interviews on the nature and work of the Assembly of Bishops

"Conversations With Our Bishops" is a series of audio interviews of the Assembly's fifty-three member hierarchs for the purpose of providing a broad swath of perspectives to the Church-at-large on the significance and work of the Assembly. Each week, a new interview will be made available here. Please come back regularly for new interviews.

Bishop John Bishop John of Naro-Fominsk, Administrator of the Moscow Patriarchal Parishes in the USA

Posted on Monday, December 15, 2014

Download the MP3 »

 

Bishop David Bishop David, Orthodox Church in America, Diocese of Alaska

Posted on Thursday, November 20, 2014

Download the MP3 »

 

Bishop Gregory Bishop Gregory, Primate of the American Carpatho-Russian Orthodox Diocese of the USA

Posted on Friday, November 07, 2014

Download the MP3 »

 

Bishop Alexander Golitzin Bishop Alexander of the Orthodox Church in America

Posted on Friday, December 14, 2012

Download the MP3 »

 

Bishop Ioan Casian Bishop Ioan Casian of the Romanaian Orthodox Archdiocese in the Americas

Posted on Friday, November 02, 2012

Download the MP3 »

 

Bishop Daniil Bishop Daniil of the Bulgarian Eastern Orthodox Diocese of the USA, Canada, and Australia

Posted on Thursday, October 18, 2012

Download the MP3 »

 

Bishop Demetrios Bishop Demetrios of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America

Posted on Monday, September 10, 2012

Download the MP3 »

 

Metropolitan Isaiah Metropolitan Isaiah of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America

Posted on Thursday, August 30, 2012

Download the MP3 »

 

Bishop Alexander Bishop Alexander of the Antiochian Orthodox Christian Archdiocese of North America

Posted on Monday, July 30, 2012

Download the MP3 »

 

Archbishop Nikon Archbishop Nikon of the Orthodox Church In America

Posted on Tuesday, June 05, 2012

Download the MP3 »

 

Bishop Matthias Bishop Matthias of the Orthodox Church In America

Posted on Thursday, April 05, 2012

Download the MP3 »

 

Bishop Andonios Bishop Andonios of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America

Posted on Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Download the MP3 »

 

Archbishop Joseph Archbishop Joseph of the Antiochian Orthodox Christian Archdiocese of North America

Posted on Wednesday, February 01, 2012

Download the MP3 »

 

Metropolitan Jonah Metropolitan Jonah of the Orthodox Church in America

Posted on Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Download the MP3 »

 

Bishop Michael Bishop Michael of the Orthodox Church in America

Posted on Wednesday, January 04, 2012

Download the MP3 »

 

Bishop Tikhon Bishop Tikhon of the Orthodox Church in America

Posted on Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Download the MP3 »

 

Metropolitan Methodios Metropolitan Methodios of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America

Posted on Friday, December 09, 2011

Download the MP3 »

 

Metropolitan Antony Metropolitan Antony of the Ukrainian Orthodox Church of the USA

Posted on Thursday, November 03, 2011

Download the MP3 »

 

Bishop Melchisedek Bishop Melchisedek of the Orthodox Church in America

Posted on Friday, October 21, 2011

Download the MP3 »

 

Bishop Jerome Bishop Jerome of the Russian Orthodox Church Outside of Russia

Posted on Friday, October 14, 2011

Download the MP3 »

 

Bishop Longin Bishop Longin of the Serbian Orthodox Church of North and South America

Posted on Wednesday, October 05, 2011

Download the MP3 »

 

Bishop Benjamin Bishop Benjamin of the Orthodox Church in America

Posted on Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Download the MP3 »

 

Metropolitan Hilarion Metropolitan Hilarion of the Russian Orthodox Church Outside of Russia

Posted on Tuesday, September 20, 2011

Download the MP3 »

 

Metropolitan Joseph Metropolitan Joseph of the Bulgarian Eastern Orthodox Church

Posted on Friday, September 09, 2011

Download the MP3 »

 

Bishop Daniel Bishop Daniel, Western Eparchy of the Ukrainian Orthodox Church of the USA

Posted on Thursday, August 11, 2011

Download the MP3 »

 

Bishop Maxim Bishop Maxim, Western American Diocese of the Serbian Orthodox Church of North America

Posted on Thursday, August 11, 2011

Download the MP3 »

 

Archbishop Nicolae Archbishop Nicolae, Romanian Orthodox Archdiocese in the Americas

Posted on Thursday, August 11, 2011

Download the MP3 »

 

Bishop Ilia Bishop Ilia, Albanian Orthodox Archdiocese of America

Posted on Thursday, August 11, 2011

Download the MP3 »

 

Bishop Thomas Bishop Thomas, Diocese of Charleston, Oakland and the Mid-Atlantic States of the Antiochian Orthodox Christian Archdiocese of North America

Posted on Thursday, August 11, 2011

Download the MP3 »